Events around Lake Hallstatt -

Events in Bad Goisern

Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 10:00 — 15:00 Bad Goisern, Bad Goisern

Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 10:00 — 15:00 Bad Goisern, Bad Goisern

Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 10:00 — 15:00 Bad Goisern, Bad Goisern

Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 15:00 — 20:00 Bad Goisern, Bad Goisern

Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 10:00 — 15:00 Bad Goisern, Bad Goisern

Fri, Nov. 1, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Fri, Nov. 8, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Fri, Dec. 6, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Sat, Dec. 7, 2019 19:00 Marktplatz Bad Goisern, Marktplatz Bad Goisern

Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Hand.Werk.Haus, Rudolf-von-Alt-Weg 6 Bad Goisern

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Hand.Werk.Haus, Rudolf-von-Alt-Weg 6 Bad Goisern

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Hand.Werk.Haus, Rudolf-von-Alt-Weg 6 Bad Goisern

Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Hand.Werk.Haus, Rudolf-von-Alt-Weg 6 Bad Goisern

Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 18:00 Steegwirt, Au 12 Bad Goisern

© Kraft

Sun, Jan. 5, 2020 20:00 Marktplatz Bad Goisern, Marktplatz Bad Goisern

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 14:00 Marktstraße, Bad Goisern