Events around Lake Hallstatt -

Events in Bad Ischl

Wed, Jun. 3, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 4, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 4, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jun. 7, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jun. 10, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 11, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 11, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jun. 14, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jun. 17, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 18, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 18, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jun. 21, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jun. 24, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 25, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jun. 25, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jun. 28, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jul. 1, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 2, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 2, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jul. 5, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jul. 8, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 9, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 9, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jul. 12, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jul. 15, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 16, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 16, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Jul. 19, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Wed, Jul. 22, 2020 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Jul. 23, 2020 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl
View more events...