Events around Lake Hallstatt -

Events in Bad Ischl

Sun, Aug. 25, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Aug. 26, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Aug. 29, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Aug. 29, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Sep. 1, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Sep. 2, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 5, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 5, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Sep. 9, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Oct. 3, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Oct. 3, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Oct. 6, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Oct. 7, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

View more events...