Events around Lake Hallstatt -

Events in Bad Ischl

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 10:00 — 18:00 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Tue, Dec. 24, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Wed, Dec. 25, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 10:00 — 11:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Stadtführungen durch Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 16:00 — 17:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 14:00 Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

View more events...