-

Events in Gosau

Mon, May. 27, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, May. 28, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, May. 29, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Mon, Jun. 3, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, Jun. 4, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Jun. 5, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Mon, Jun. 10, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Mon, Jun. 17, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Fri, Jun. 21, 2024 17:00 Openair museum Paarhof/Schmiedbauer, Gosau

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 17:00 Openair museum Paarhof/Schmiedbauer, Gosau

Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Mon, Jul. 1, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, Jul. 2, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Jul. 3, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Wed, Jul. 3, 2024 20:00 Kalvarienberg, Gosau

Sun, Jul. 7, 2024 11:00 — 19:00 Zwieselalm, Gosau

Mon, Jul. 8, 2024 10:00 — 13:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Tue, Jul. 9, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Jul. 10, 2024 10:00 — 16:00 E-Bike Rental Nemo-Point, Vordertalstraße 12 Gosau

Wed, Jul. 10, 2024 20:00 Kalvarienberg, Gosau

Thu, Jul. 11, 2024 19:30 Kirchenwirt Gosau, Gosau 2 Gosau

Sat, Jul. 13, 2024 Valley station Gosaukammbahn, Gosau

Sun, Jul. 14, 2024 Valley station Gosaukammbahn, Gosau

Sun, Jul. 14, 2024 11:00 Gasthof Gosauschmied, Gosau 57 Gosau

View more events...