-

Events in Hallstatt

Sat, Apr. 13, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Sat, Apr. 13, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 10:30 — 11:30 Catholic church Hallstatt, Kirchenweg 40 Hallstatt

Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 08:00 — 11:00 Bathing beach Hallstatt, Hallstatt

Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Fri, Apr. 19, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Fri, Apr. 19, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Sat, Apr. 20, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Sat, Apr. 20, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 10:30 — 11:30 Catholic church Hallstatt, Kirchenweg 40 Hallstatt

Mon, Apr. 22, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Mon, Apr. 22, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 08:00 — 11:00 Bathing beach Hallstatt, Hallstatt

Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 Valley station of the Salzberg cable car, Hallstatt

View more events...