-

Events for children & families in the Salzkammergut

©Jack/www.bad-goisern.net / Veranstaltungen für Kinder & Familien im Salzkammergut

Coole Verantslatungen für Kids & Co. im Salzkammergut

Are you vacationing with your family in the region? And are you still looking for some great events for your kids? Then we would do the right thing for you. Unforgettable events on the mountains, in the valley and on the lakes. Because we always have something going on! And all year round. So don't look too long, enjoy right away. We wish you a relaxed holiday in the Salzkammergut region.

Overview - Events for children & families in the Salzkammergut

Feuerkogel, Ebensee

Thu, May. 23, 2024 Koppenbrüller cave (Koppenbrüllerhöhle), Obertraun

Thu, May. 23, 2024 Salt mine (Salzwelten) Hallstatt, Salzbergstraße 1 Hallstatt

Thu, May. 23, 2024 Dachstein-Giant-Ice cave, Obertraun

Thu, May. 23, 2024 Dachstein-Giant-Ice cave, Obertraun

Thu, May. 23, 2024 09:00 — 15:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Tue, May. 28, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, May. 29, 2024 17:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Sat, Jun. 29, 2024 09:00 — 16:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Sat, Jun. 29, 2024 15:00 — 16:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Tue, Jul. 2, 2024 11:00 Salzberg , Hallstatt

Wed, Jul. 3, 2024 17:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Fri, Jul. 5, 2024 09:30 — 15:00 Tourist office of Rußbach, Rußbachsaag 22 Russbach

Sat, Jul. 13, 2024 Valley station Gosaukammbahn, Gosau

Sat, Jul. 20, 2024 11:00 Lake Gosau (Gosausee), Gosau

Sat, Aug. 3, 2024 09:00 — 13:30 Municipal office Obertraun, Obertraun 180 Obertraun

Fri, Aug. 16, 2024 16:30 — 20:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Seilbahn (Talstation), Winkl 86 Obertraun

Fri, Aug. 30, 2024 16:30 — 20:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Seilbahn (Talstation), Winkl 86 Obertraun

Fri, Sep. 6, 2024 16:30 — 20:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Seilbahn (Talstation), Winkl 86 Obertraun

Sat, Sep. 14, 2024 09:00 — 17:00 Protestant church Gosau, Gosau 179 Gosau

Sat, Oct. 26, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Wed, Dec. 25, 2024 17:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Booking now! Book a family holiday now

Hotels and accommodation providers in Hallstatt, Bad Goisern, Gosau and Obertraun offer the ideal room or apartment for your holidays, no matter what your tastes. Aside from establishments rated according to the international "star" scale, you will also find around Lake Hallstatt in Austria businesses that have been awarded two to four "edelweiss". The more flowers, the greater comforts you can expect. Whether you eventually find your cozy nest in an elegant 5-star luxury hotel, at comfortable guesthouse, a family-friendly apartment, or on a traditional farm, the choice is always entirely up to you.