-

Art & Culture Events in the Salzkammergut

Art & Culture Events in the Salzkammergut

In the Salzkammergut you can not only "have a good laugh", but also experience a lot of art and culture. The spectrum ranges from classical music, poetry, jazz, Austropop, theatre and customs to cabaret and operetta. There is certainly something for everyone! We have summarised the best venues and the most unusual events for you below. Always up to date. Have fun browsing. The update for culture lovers!

Culture and concert series in the Salzkammergut

Classic Concerts in the Ice Cave 2024

Summer of Culture in Gosau

©Jack/www.gosautal.net

At a glance: Art & Culture Events in the Salzkammergut

Wed, May. 22, 2024 Sudhaus Bad Ischl, Salinenplatz 1b Bad Ischl

Wed, May. 22, 2024 09:00 — 16:00 Altaussee salt mine, Lichtersberg 25 Altaussee

Fri, May. 24, 2024 10:00 — 14:00 Schiffsanlegestelle Loidl, Ortsplatz

Mon, May. 27, 2024 09:00 Salzkammergut Hand.Werk.Haus, Rudolf-von-Alt-Weg 6 Bad Goisern

Wed, May. 29, 2024 Congress and Theater House Bad Ischl, Kurhausstraße 8 Bad Ischl

Thu, May. 30, 2024 14:00 — 18:00 Kaiserliche Stallungen Bad Ischl, Roith 28 Bad Ischl

Sun, Jun. 9, 2024 16:30 Trinkhalle Bad Ischl, Bad Ischl

Fri, Jun. 21, 2024 17:00 Openair museum Paarhof/Schmiedbauer, Gosau

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 17:00 Protestant church Hallstatt, Landungsplatz Hallstatt

Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 16:30 Protestant church Hallstatt, Landungsplatz Hallstatt

Wed, Jul. 3, 2024 20:00 Kalvarienberg, Gosau

Sat, Jul. 20, 2024 11:00 Lake Gosau (Gosausee), Gosau

Sat, Jul. 27, 2024 ,

Sun, Jul. 28, 2024 19:00 Lido Obertraun, Obertraun

Fri, Aug. 16, 2024 16:30 — 20:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Seilbahn (Talstation), Winkl 86 Obertraun

Fri, Aug. 30, 2024 16:30 — 20:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Seilbahn (Talstation), Winkl 86 Obertraun

Sun, Sep. 1, 2024 12:00 — 19:00 Kirchengasse, Kirchengasse Bad Goisern

Fri, Sep. 6, 2024 16:30 — 20:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Seilbahn (Talstation), Winkl 86 Obertraun

Search and Book

Hotels and accommodation providers in Hallstatt, Bad Goisern, Gosau and Obertraun offer the ideal room or apartment for your holidays, no matter what your tastes. Aside from establishments rated according to the international "star" scale, you will also find around Lake Hallstatt in Austria businesses that have been awarded two to four "edelweiss". The more flowers, the greater comforts you can expect. Whether you eventually find your cozy nest in an elegant 5-star luxury hotel, at comfortable guesthouse, a family-friendly apartment, or on a traditional farm, the choice is always entirely up to you.