-

Mountain events in the Salzkammerut

Do something outside

You're still in your bed. The birds are singing. The new day begins outside! You long for a blooming alpine meadow. After a blue sky and a few small clouds. You want breakfast on the mountain. You want to hike - but not alone. You want to experience the great mountain adventure. Now is your time These are your mountains. And we have the right mountain events for you! Look in here. There is certainly the right thing for you!

Mountain events in the Salzkammerut

Zwieselalm, Gosau

Feuerkogel, Ebensee

Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 10:00 — 11:30 Katrin cable car valley station, Kaltenbachstraße 62 Bad Ischl

Wed, May. 1, 2024 Car park Goisern Mitte, Bad Goisern

Thu, May. 9, 2024 09:15 — 17:00 Zwieselalm, Gosau

Tue, May. 14, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Sun, May. 19, 2024 10:00 — 14:00 Schiffsanlegestelle Loidl, Ortsplatz

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 16:00 — 23:00 Feuerkogel, Ebensee

Fri, Jul. 5, 2024 09:30 — 15:00 Tourist office of Rußbach, Rußbachsaag 22 Russbach

Sat, Jul. 6, 2024 12:00 Salzberg , Hallstatt

Tue, Jul. 9, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Cable car, Winkl 34 Obertraun

Sat, Jul. 13, 2024 Valley station Gosaukammbahn, Gosau

Tue, Jul. 16, 2024 08:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Cable car, Winkl 34 Obertraun

Sat, Jul. 20, 2024 19:15 — 22:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Cable car, Winkl 34 Obertraun

Sat, Aug. 3, 2024 09:00 — 13:30 Municipal office Obertraun, Obertraun 180 Obertraun

Sun, Aug. 18, 2024 09:20 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Cable car, Winkl 34 Obertraun

Sat, Aug. 24, 2024 05:30 — 09:30 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Cable car, Winkl 34 Obertraun

Sun, Aug. 25, 2024 09:30 — 16:30 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Sun, Sep. 8, 2024 12:30 Simonyhütte, Lahnstraße 48 Hallstatt

Sat, Sep. 14, 2024 09:00 — 17:00 Protestant church Gosau, Gosau 179 Gosau

Sat, Sep. 14, 2024 11:30 Zwölferkogel, Obertraun

Sun, Sep. 15, 2024 09:20 Dachstein-Krippenstein-Cable car, Winkl 34 Obertraun

Sat, Oct. 26, 2024 09:30 — 16:00 Sports ground Gosau, Gosau

Search and Book

Hotels and accommodation providers in Hallstatt, Bad Goisern, Gosau and Obertraun offer the ideal room or apartment for your holidays, no matter what your tastes. Aside from establishments rated according to the international "star" scale, you will also find around Lake Hallstatt in Austria businesses that have been awarded two to four "edelweiss". The more flowers, the greater comforts you can expect. Whether you eventually find your cozy nest in an elegant 5-star luxury hotel, at comfortable guesthouse, a family-friendly apartment, or on a traditional farm, the choice is always entirely up to you.